ABATE of Maryland, Inc.

ABATE of Maryland, Inc.
Ken  Eaton Ken Sawyer Linda Wainer Rick Dixon 
Executive Director Asst. Director Secretary Treasurer
Email Email Email Email
Joel Jones Shelli McLane Bob Spanburgh, Jr.  
Membership Secretary Products Director Legislative Representative  
Email Email Email  
Gary “Pappy” Boward Bob Spanburgh, Jr. Jay Block  
Chairman of the Board Emeritus Chairman of the Board Legal Counsel  
  Email Email  










Page updated: 12Sept2022-KBE